Meet The Staff

Click on any of the teams below to view additional information and contact details.

Principal Team
Principal Team
  • Ange Teague
  • Assistant Principal
  • angelat@ni.school.nz
  • Phil Muir
  • Principal
  • philm@ni.school.nz
  • Joel King
  • Deputy Principal
  • joelk@ni.school.nz
  • Zane Cooper
  • Assistant Principal
  • zanec@ni.school.nz
Administration Team
Administration Team
  • Rangi Clarkson
  • Administration TL
  • rangic@ni.school.nz
  • Karen Lydiard
  • Reception
  • karenl@ni.school.nz
  • Amanda Keppel
  • Student Services
  • amandak@ni.school.nz

Teaching

Kawau
Kawau

Kawau

  • Kirstyn Ratu
  • Room 16
  • kirstynr@ni.school.nz
  • Vaha Fapiano
  • Room 17 / Kawau TL
  • vahaf@ni.school.nz
  • Lisa Wicks
  • Room 16
  • lisaw@ni.school.nz
  • Rachel Shoesmith
  • Room 18
  • rachels@ni.school.nz
Motutapu
Motutapu

Motutapu

  • Milly Nathan
  • Room 3
  • millyn@ni.school.nz
  • Malcolm McQueen
  • Room 2
  • malcolmm@ni.school.nz
  • Kelly Singer
  • Room 4 / Motutapu TL
  • kellys@ni.school.nz
  • Justin Lintern
  • Room 1
  • justinl@ni.school.nz
Rakino
Rakino

Rakino

  • Amanda Leith 
  • Room 6 / Rakino TL
  • amandal@ni.school.nz
  • Jesse Burgess
  • Room 5
  • jesseb@ni.school.nz
  • Deborah Reed
  • Room 7/8
  • deborahr@ni.school.nz
  • Conor McHoull
  • Room 7/8
  • conorm@ni.school.nz
Rangitoto
Rangitoto

Rangitoto

  • Emma Smyth
  • Room 14
  • emmas@ni.school.nz
  • Andrew Kingston
  • Room 13 / Rangitoto TL
  • andrewk@ni.school.nz
  • Mirela Lapuste
  • Room 15
  • mirelal@ni.school.nz
Tiritiri Matangi
Tiritiri Matangi

Tiritiri Matangi

  • Ziyaad Davids
  • Room 19
  • ziyaadd@ni.school.nz
  • Rebecca Spurdle-Fisher
  • Room 20
  • rebeccas@ni.school.nz
  • Elliot Thomas
  • Room 21 Tiritiri Matangi
  • elliott@ni.school.nz

Specialist

Waiheke
Waiheke

Waiheke

  •  Art
  • craige@ni.school.nz
  • Construction
  • adriant@ni.school.nz
  • Science
  • michaelwa@ni.school.nz
  • Dance
  • sophied@ni.school.nz
  • Music
  • bronwynb@ni.school.nz
  • Food Tech
  • victoriam@ni.school.nz

 

Support

Student Support Team
Student Support Team

Student Support Team

  • Rachelle Payne
  • Teacher Aide
  • rachellep@ni.school.nz
  • Zane Cooper
  • SENCO
  • zanec@ni.school.nz
  • Steph Pickerill
  • Teacher Aide
  • stephp@ni.school.nz
  • Cathy Lio
  • Teacher Aide
  • cathyl@ni.school.nz
Follow Us On

Social Media